Inogen to Announce First Quarter 2019 Financial Results on Tuesday, May 7, 2019

GOLETA, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Inogen,
Inc
. (Nasdaq: INGN),
a medical technology company offering innovative respiratory products
for use in the homecare setting, announced that it will release first
quarter 2019 financial results after market close on Tuesday, May 7,
2019. The Company will host a corresponding conference call beginning at
1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET.

Individuals interested in listening to the conference call may do so by
dialing (855) 238-8123 for domestic callers or (412) 317-5217 for
international callers. Please reference Inogen (INGN) to join the call.
To listen to a live webcast, please visit the Investor Relations section
of Inogen’s website at: http://investor.inogen.com/.

A replay of the call will be available beginning, May 7, 2019 at 3:30pm
PT/6:30pm ET through 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET on May 14, 2019. To access the
replay, dial (877) 344-7529 or (412) 317-0088 and reference Access Code:
10131253. The webcast will also be available on Inogen’s website for one
year following the completion of the call.

Inogen has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations
website, http://investor.inogen.com/,
as a means of disclosing material non-public information and for
complying with its disclosure obligations under Regulation FD. For more
information, visit http://investor.inogen.com/.

About Inogen

Inogen is innovation in oxygen therapy. We are a medical technology
company that develops, manufactures and markets innovative oxygen
concentrators used to deliver supplemental long-term oxygen therapy to
patients suffering from chronic respiratory conditions.

For more information, please visit www.inogen.com.

Contacts

Investor Relations Contact:
Matt Bacso, CFA
[email protected]

Media Contact:
Byron Myers
805-562-0503

error: Content is protected !!