Outset Medical to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Outset Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq: OM) (“Outset”), a medical technology company pioneering a first-of-its-kind technology to reduce the cost and complexity of dialysis, today announced that members of management will participate in fireside chats at two upcoming investor conferences. Outset will participate in the 2022 UBS Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 and the Goldman Sachs 43rd Annual Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, June 14, 2022.

Event: 2022 UBS Global Healthcare Conference

Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Time: 4:45am PT / 7:45am ET

Event: Goldman Sachs 43rd Annual Global Healthcare Conference

Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Time: 3:20pm PT / 6:20pm ET

A live and archived webcast of the fireside chats will be available on the “Investors” section of the Outset website at https://investors.outsetmedical.com/.

About Outset Medical, Inc.

Outset is a medical technology company pioneering a first-of-its-kind technology to reduce the cost and complexity of dialysis. The Tablo Hemodialysis System, FDA cleared for use from the hospital to the home, represents a significant technological advancement that transforms the dialysis experience for patients and operationally simplifies it for providers. Tablo serves as a single enterprise solution that can be utilized across the continuum of care, allowing dialysis to be delivered anytime, anywhere and by anyone. The integration of water purification and on-demand dialysate production enables Tablo to serve as a dialysis clinic on wheels, with 2-way wireless data transmission and a proprietary data analytics platform powering a new holistic approach to dialysis care. Tablo is a registered trademark of Outset Medical, Inc.

Contacts

Jim Mazzola

Vice President, Investor Relations

[email protected]

Brian Johnston

Gilmartin Group

(332) 895-3222

[email protected]

error: Content is protected !!